California College of the Arts thanks the artists, designers, and architects listed below for participating in the auction. (Designs can be previewed by artist name below or, if preferred, you can watch the Mirror Mirror Gala auction slideshow. Note: Not all designers have work available for preview.)

[Download the PDF version of the slideshow]

Kim Anno

Yves Béhar / fuseproject

Michael Brennan

Jim Campbell

Federico de Vera

Geoffrey De Sousa with Tuell & Reynolds

Christopher Deam

Paul Discoe

Douglas Durkin Design and Evans & Brown

Kota Ezawa


Linda Fleming

Harrell Fletcher (MFA 1994)

Ken Fulk, Inc.

Stanlee Gatti

Kit Hinrichs

Gary Hutton Design (BFA 1975)

Jeffers Design Group

Mark Jensen and Johanna Grawunder

George Jewett (BArch 1996)

Robert Kuo

Byron Kuth and Liz Ranieri

Donald MacDonald

Tom McKinley

Ann Morhauser

Clifford Rainey

Raymond Saunders (MFA 1962)

Suzanne Tucker / Tucker & Marks Inc.

Michael Vanderbyl (BFA 1968)

Steven Volpe Design

Catherine Wagner

Sandy Walker, Walker & Moody Architects

Kelly Wearstler